Day 15: Laundry

As you can probably tell by the title, nothing much really happened today.

I woke up at like 10:00 am so that I could help my friend in China practice his English speaking skills. Then, I did the laundry. Then I worked on one of my school club’s infrastructures for the following year. Then, I went to the library to work on college essays and got quite distracted by Pokemon Showdown (this game though). I got dinner, and now I’m in Bryan’s room, chilling with people and writing this post.

That’s all that really happened today. It would be dishonest for me to try to make this post long. Sorry parents! Tomorrow, I’ll finally be able to get started on my project, I think. Can’t wait for that!

But for now, see you all.

Best,
Max

Random things:

  • Random things don’t happen in boring days.
  • Stuff happened yesterday though. Remember when I said I was going to sleep early? Well, I ended up staying up until 3:00 am talking with people. At around 2:00 am, I taught my friend John all about quantum numbers and electron configurations and orbitals and such, and I felt really accomplished when he told me today that the related chemistry problems were now a piece of cake. Go me, I guess.

One thought on “Day 15: Laundry

Leave a comment